Wholesale Fuel Delivery

Wholesale Fuel Delivery

Great Lakes Petroleum's well maintained Transport fleet provides wholesale fuel delivery service to trucking, construction and utlity companies, as well as retail fueling stations, railroads and municipalities.

We have the competitive edge on supply and pricing by offering our own product as well as products from multiple suppliers from which we have established relationships.

We provide 100% coverage these states:

    Smart Tank
  • Great Lakes PetroleumAlabama
  • Great Lakes PetroleumGeorgia
  • Great Lakes PetroleumIndiana
  • Great Lakes PetroleumKentucky
  • Great Lakes PetroleumMichigan
  • Great Lakes PetroleumMississippi
  • Great Lakes PetroleumNew Jersey
  • Great Lakes PetroleumNew York
  • Great Lakes PetroleumNorth Carolina
  • Great Lakes PetroleumOhio
  • Great Lakes PetroleumPennsylvania
  • Great Lakes PetroleumSouth Carolina
  • Great Lakes PetroleumTennessee
  • Great Lakes PetroleumVirginia
  • Great Lakes PetroleumWest Virginia

Great Lakes Petroleum Product Terminals

  • Great Lakes PetroleumBirmingham, AL
  • Great Lakes PetroleumMontgomery, AL
  • Great Lakes PetroleumOrlando, FL
  • Great Lakes PetroleumTampa, FL
  • Wholesale Fuel Delivery
  • Great Lakes PetroleumDoraville, GA
  • Great Lakes PetroleumCollins, MS
  • Great Lakes PetroleumCharlotte, NC
  • Great Lakes PetroleumGreensboro, NC
  • Great Lakes PetroleumSelma, NC
  • Great Lakes PetroleumNorth Augusta, SC
  • Great Lakes PetroleumSpartanburg, SC
  • Great Lakes PetroleumKnoxville, TN
  • Great Lakes PetroleumChesapeake, VA
  • Great Lakes PetroleumMontvale, VA
  • Great Lakes PetroleumRichmond, VA
  • Great Lakes PetroleumRoanoke, VA

Transport Sales Team:

Ohio, Pennslyvania, New York, New Jersey, Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Southeast
Mike Helms
Cell: 704-591-3274
mhelms@glpetro.com

Alabama
John Compton
Ph: 205-209-7826
jcompton@glpetro.com

Florida
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Georgia
Chris Andrews
Ph: 404-640-8569
candrews@glpetro.com

North Carolina
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Mississippi
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

South Carolina
Ryan Queen
Ph: 803-422-3478
rqueen@glpetro.com

Tennessee
Shane Hutchison
Ph: 704-574-9111
shutchison@glpetro.com