Locations and Contact Information

Great Lakes Petroleum Locations New JerseyNew York Michigan Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania West Virginia Kentucky Virginia Tennessee North Carolina Mississippi South Carolina Alabama Georgia Florida

Serving Ohio to Florida and Everywhere in Between!

Please select a state on the map to the right or scroll down for state listings to find the Great Lakes Petroleum contact for your area.

Hubs

Charlotte, NC

5001 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Ph: (704) 357-0946
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Cleveland, OH

4500 Renaissance Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128
Ph: (216) 478-0501
Fax: (216) 514-3275

Atlanta, GA

4171 Winters Chapel Rd
Atlanta, GA 30360
Ph: (800) 686-3455
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Richmond, VA

2300 Magnolia Rd
Richmond, VA 23222
Ph: (804) 648-0041
Fax: (804) 648-0044

Alabama

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Alabama Sales
Christopher Chambliss
Cell: 334-207-8073
cchambliss@glpetro.com

Birmingham
Brian Kirk
Cell: 205-532-2893
bkirk@glpetro.com

Huntsville
Brian Kirk
Cell: 205-532-2893
bkirk@glpetro.com


Mobile
Christopher Chambliss
Cell: 334-207-8073
cchambliss@glpetro.com

Montgomery
Charles Derringer
Cell: 334-320-5056
cderringer@glpetro.com


Florida

Sales Manager
Scott DeJohn
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com


Georgia

Sales Manager
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Augusta
Charlie Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com

Savannah
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com

Columbus
Brannon Evans
Cell: 404-852-5946
bevans@glpetro.com

Macon
Brannon Evans
Cell: 404-852-5946
bevans@glpetro.com

South Atlanta
Brannon Evans
Cell: 404-852-5946
bevans@glpetro.com

Northwest Atlanta
Eric Hodges
Cell: 470-259-4419
ehodges@glpetro.com

Northeast Atlanta
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com


Indiana

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com


Kentucky

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com

Ashland
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Lexington
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com


Louisville
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com


Michigan

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com


Mississippi

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com


New Jersey

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com


New York

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com


North Carolina

Sales Manager
Scott DeJohn
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Transport Sales Manager
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Mike Helms
Cell: 704-591-3274
mhelms@glpetro.com

Charlotte
Charlie Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com

Charlotte
Damon De Luca
Cell: 919-594-4475
ddeluca@glpetro.com


Raleigh
Tim Cook
Cell: 919-390-9338
tcook@glpetro.com

Wilmington
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Winston-Salem Greensboro
Damon De Luca
Cell: 919-594-4475
ddeluca@glpetro.com


Ohio

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com

Cleveland
Rose Martell
Cell: 216-701-3782
Fax: 216-514-3275
rmartell@glpetro.com

Consumers Petroleum
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 419-627-8006
bmilczewski@glpetro.com


Cincinnati
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Sandusky
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 419-627-8006
bmilczewski@glpetro.com

East Canton/Akron
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

West Canton/Akron
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 419-627-8006
bmilczewski@glpetro.com

Columbus/Dayton
Patrick White
Cell: 614-448-6360
Fax: 614-275-6443
pwhite@glpetro.com


Grafton
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 216-514-3275
bmilczewski@glpetro.com

Niles
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com


Pennsylvania

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com

Pittsburgh
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com


South Carolina

Sales Manager
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Ryan Queen
Cell: 803-422-3478
rqueen@glpetro.com

Columbia
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Charleston
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com

Myrtle Beach
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com

Spartanburg/Greenville Charlie Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com


Tennessee

Sales Manager
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Knoxville
Spencer Turner
Cell: 865-315-6540
sturner@glpetro.com

Nashville
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Memphis
Matt Regets
Cell: 704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com


Chattanooga
Eric Hodges
Cell: 470-259-4419
ehodges@glpetro.com


Virginia

Sales Manager
Scott DeJohn
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Glen Burge
Ph: 804-840-3133
gburge@glpetro.com

Chesapeake
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com

Fredericksburg
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com

Manassas
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com


Richmond
Billy Robertson
Cell: 804-980-6587
brobertson@glpetro.com

Roanoke
Kevin Leap
Cell: 540-797-9816
kleap@glpetro.com


West Virginia

Sales Manager
Dan Grummitt
Cell: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3275
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Commercial Transport
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Retail Transport
Chris Ratay
Cell: 330-316-9097
Fax: 866-781-9534
cratay@glpetro.com