Locations and Contact Information

We can meet your Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural,
Automotive and Marine Lubricant Needs!

Headquarters
4500 Renaissance Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44128
Phone 216-478-0507
Fax: 216-514-3726
nelubes@glpetro.com

General Manager
Dan Grummitt
Phone: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3726
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Operations Manager
Eileen Zemko
Phone: 216-701-6979
Fax: 216-514-3726
ezemko@glpetro.com

Warehouse Manager
Rodney Joiner
Phone: 216-214-8736
Fax: 216-514-3726
rjoiner@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
Fax: (330) 866-3720
clivengood@glpetro.com


Alabama

Florida

Georgia

Kentucky

North Carolina

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Mike Raber
Ph: 404-904-4001
mraber@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Mike Raber
Ph: 404-904-4001
mraber@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Matt Mastandrea
Ph: 980-214-0155
mmastandrea@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Reece Jacobs
Ph: 678-644-4637
rjacobs@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Reece Jacobs
Ph: 678-644-4637
rjacobs@glpetro.com


Ohio

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Assistant
Tammy Hein
Ph: 330-209-4586
thein@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton West
John Barrett
Ph: 216-701-0882
jbarrett@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton East
Bill Kocan
Ph: 216-701-1122
bkocan@glpetro.com

Cincinnati
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
rbuckman@glpetro.com


Columbus/Dayton
Patrick White
Ph: 614-448-6360
pwhite@glpetro.com

Sandusky/Toledo
Bill Milczewski
Ph: 330-813-1225
bmilczewski@glpetro.com


Pennsylvania

South Carolina


Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
David Black
Cell: 724-971-6338
dblack@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Randy Kalaf
Ph: 864-764-4133
rkalaf@glpetro.com


Virginia

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com