Locations and Contact Information

Hubs

Charlotte, NC

5001 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Ph: (704) 357-0946
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Cleveland, OH

4500 Renaissance Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44128
Ph: (216) 478-0501
Fax: (216) 514-3275

Atlanta, GA

4171 Winters Chapel Rd
Atlanta, GA 30360
Ph: (800) 686-3455
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Richmond, VA

2300 Magnolia Rd
Richmond, VA 23222
Ph: (804) 648-0041
Fax: (804) 648-0044

MEMPHIS, TN

Alabama

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Alabama Sales
Christopher Chambliss
Cell: 334-207-8073
cchambliss@glpetro.com

Birmingham
Brian Kirk
Cell: 205-532-2893
bkirk@glpetro.com

Birmingham
Christopher England
Cell: 334-415-9283
cengland@glpetro.com

Huntsville
Brian Kirk
Cell: 205-532-2893
bkirk@glpetro.com


Mobile
Christopher Chambliss
Cell: 334-207-8073
cchambliss@glpetro.com

Montgomery
Christopher England
Cell: 334-415-9283
cengland@glpetro.com


Georgia

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Atlanta
Brannon Evans
Cell: 404-852-5946
bevans@glpetro.com

Northern GA/Atlanta
Matt Oswell
Cell: 470-393-7238
moswell@glpetro.com

South Atlanta
Jim Walman
Cell: 470-303-1513
jwalman@glpetro.com

Augusta
Anthony Arcoria Jr.
Cell: 803-730-8180
anthonyjr@glpetro.com

Columbus
Jim Walman
Cell: 470-303-1513
jwalman@glpetro.com

Macon
Brannon Evans
Cell: 404-852-5946
bevans@glpetro.com

Macon
Jim Walman
Cell: 470-303-1513
jwalman@glpetro.com

Savannah
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com


Indiana

Sales Manager
Patrick White
Cell: 614-448-6360
Fax: 614-275-6443
pwhite@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com


Kentucky

Sales Manager
Patrick White
Cell: 614-448-6360
Fax: 614-275-6443
pwhite@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Ashland
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Lexington
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Louisville
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com


Michigan

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com


Mississippi

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Gulfport/Biloxi
Christopher Chambliss
Cell: 334-207-8073
cchambliss@glpetro.com

Jackson
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com


New Jersey

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com


New York

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com


North Carolina

Sales Manager
Scott DeJohn
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Charles Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com

Ashville
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Charlotte
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com

Raleigh
Tim Cook
Cell: 919-390-9338
tcook@glpetro.com

Raleigh
Brian Swails
Cell: 919-207-7651
bswails@glpetro.com

Wilmington
Brian Swails
Cell: 919-207-7651
bswails@glpetro.com

Wilmington
Mike Helms
Cell: 704-591-3274
mhelms@glpetro.com

Winston-Salem Greensboro
Todd Wilcox
Cell: 704-774-7993
twilcox@glpetro.com


Ohio

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Patrick White
Cell: 614-448-6360
Fax: 614-275-6443
pwhite@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Cleveland
Rose Martell
Cell: 216-701-3782
Fax: 216-514-3275
rmartell@glpetro.com

Consumers Petroleum
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 419-627-8006
bmilczewski@glpetro.com


Cincinnati
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
Fax: 614-275-6443
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Sandusky
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 419-627-8006
bmilczewski@glpetro.com

Columbus/Dayton
Joe McGlynn
Cell: 614-562-9123
Fax: 614-275-6443
jmcglynn@glpetro.com

Grafton
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
Fax: 216-514-3275
bmilczewski@glpetro.com

Niles
Mike Rowe
Cell: 330-413-5102
Fax: 216-514-3275
mrowe@glpetro.com


Pennsylvania

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com

Pittsburgh
Mike Rowe
Cell: 330-413-5102
Fax: 216-514-3275
mrowe@glpetro.com


South Carolina

Sales Manager
Charlie Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com

Columbia
Mike Helms
Cell: 704-591-3274
mhelms@glpetro.com

Charleston
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com

Myrtle Beach
Ashley Scott
Cell: 704-496-1701
ascott@glpetro.com

Spartanburg/Greenville Anthony Arcoria Jr.
Cell: 803-730-8180
anthonyjr@glpetro.com


Tennessee

Sales Manager
Mike Renn
Cell: 704-575-5728
mrenn@glpetro.com

Chattanooga
Chuck Withrow
Cell: 615-922-0363
cwithrow@glpetro.com

Knoxville
Spencer Turner
Cell: 865-315-6540
sturner@glpetro.com

Nashville
Chuck Withrow
Cell: 615-922-0363
cwithrow@glpetro.com

Nashville
Chris Cadle
Cell: 615-342-9312
ccadle@glpetro.com

Memphis
Anglea Jenkins
Cell: 901-633-2219
anjenkins@glpetro.com


Texas

Sales Manager
Scott DeJohn
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Dallas
Aaron Doss
Cell: 972-482-5409
adoss@glpetro.com

Dallas
Mark Strutz
Cell: 469-219-7421
mstrutz@glpetro.com


Virginia

Sales Manager
Charlie Reibling
Cell: 704-302-4963
creibling@glpetro.com

Chesapeake
Glen Burge
Ph: 804-840-3133
gburge@glpetro.com

Charlottesville
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com

Fredericksburg
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com

Fredericksburg
Billy Robertson
Cell: 804-980-6587
brobertson@glpetro.com


Richmond
Tim Raugh
Cell: 804-298-6474
traugh@glpetro.com

Richmond
Billy Robertson
Cell: 804-980-6587
brobertson@glpetro.com

Richmond
Glen Burge
Ph: 804-840-3133
gburge@glpetro.com

Roanoke
Kevin Leap
Cell: 540-797-9816
kleap@glpetro.com


West Virginia

Sales Manager
Jeff Gregel
Cell: 330-888-8589
Fax: 216-514-3275
jgregel@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Mike Rowe
Cell: 330-413-5102
Fax: 216-514-3275
mrowe@glpetro.com

Transport Sales
Larry Whitman
Cell: 330-523-6088
Fax: 866-781-9534
lwhitman@glpetro.com