Our Hubs

Charlotte

5001 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Ph: (704) 357-0946
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Cleveland

4500 Renaissance Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128
Ph: (216)478-0501
Fax: (216)514-3275

Atlanta

4171 Winters Chapel Rd
Atlanta, GA 30360
Ph: 1-800-686-3455

Our Contacts

Tom Arcoria
CEO
tarcoria@glpetro.com

Anthony Arcoria
President
aarcoria@glpetro.com

Jeff Lynn
CFO
jlynn@glpetro.com

Dan Grummitt
Sales Manager
Ph: 216-701-5062
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Scott DeJohn
Vice President of Sales and Wholesale Marketing
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Matt Regets
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 704-430-8707
Email: mregets@glpetro.com

Mike Renn
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 704-575-5728
Email: mrenn@glpetro.com

Send Us a Message

* Required Fields
Smart Tank