Our Hubs

Charlotte

5001 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Ph: (704) 357-0946
Fax: (704) 357-6876

Cleveland

4500 Renaissance Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128
Ph: (216)478-0501
Fax: (216)514-3275

Atlanta

4171 Winters Chapel Rd
Atlanta, GA 30360
Ph: 1-800-686-3455

Our Contacts

Tom Arcoria
CEO
tarcoria@glpetro.com

Anthony Arcoria
President
aarcoria@glpetro.com

Louise A. Kirk
CFO
lkirk@glpetro.com

Jeff Platko
COO
jplatko@glpetro.com

Kevin Willcox
Operations Manager
kwillcox@glpetro.com

Dan Grummitt
Sales Manager
Ph: 216-701-5062
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Scott DeJohn
Sales Manager
Cell: 704-496-1743
sdejohn@glpetro.com

Matt Regets
Sales Manager
Ph:704-430-8707
mregets@glpetro.com

Send Us a Message

* Required Fields
Smart Tank